{Recipe Favorite} 30-Minute Dinner Rolls

I know I’m not the only one who, at times, needs to get dinner on the table fast. And when fall comes around I love making soup and having bread to serve with it.

I stumbled upon these 30-minute dinner rolls on Pinterest, and at first I was a little skeptical, but these are the real deal. They are good and they’re fast.

Here’s a shot via Kitchen Meets Girl:

30-minute Dinner Rolls via Kitchen Meets Girls - Ordinary|Awesome Blog

That’s literally how they turn out every time. They’re great as a side with soup and salad, but they’re also really nice sandwich buns for pulled pork or Leftover Christmas Ham sandwiches etc…

Give these a try! I know they’ll be a hit! Thanks Kitchen Meets Girl for this great recipe!

Coming soon – my favorite soup recipes, and how I turn these rolls into fast cinnamon rolls!

P.S. I’m leaving for Allume tomorrow! Thanks for praying for us!


Looking For The Ordinary Awesome - Write 31 Days ChallengeTo read all the posts in this series, check out the series page as I post the link for every day! And don’t miss a post – subscribe via email by signing up using the form in the sidebar!

This post is part of 31 Days – “an online writing challenge started by home blogger, Myquillyn Smith (The Nester) where bloggers pick one topic and write a post on that topic every day in October.”

Leave a Reply

